The Oceanography Society would like to thank the following individuals for contributing to the TOS Career Opportunity/Student Travel and Research Support (COSTARS) Fund as Founding Supporters. Learn more about the COSTARS Fund here.
Mark Abbott
Larry Atkinson
D. James Baker
George W. Boehlert
Ken Brink
David Brooks
Kristen Buck
Sue Cook
Jorge Corredor
Antonio Cruzado
Christopher D’Elia
Richard Dixon
Ellen Druffel
John Farrington
Hans Graber
W. Frederick Grassle
Chuck Greene
Bruce Howe
Steven Lohrenz
Susan Lozier
Roger Lukas
James McDonald
Claudia Mills
Alan Mix
Edward Monahan
Christopher Mooers
James W. Murray
Claire Parkinson
Donald Redalje
Michael Rice
Thomas Rossby
Thomas Royer
Tom Spence
Matthias Tomczak
Elizabeth Venrick
Kenneth Webb
Carl Wunsch


Click here to learn more about contributing to other TOS funds supporting early career, student members and other TOS activities.

© 2023 The Oceanography Society
1 Research Court, Suite 450-117, Rockville, MD, 20850, USA | Phone: (1) 301-251-7708 | [email protected] | Privacy Policy

Translate »