> Oceanography > Editors

EDITORS



Editor

Ellen S. Kappel
Geosciences Professional Services, Inc.
5610 Gloster Rd.
Bethesda, MD 20816 USA
t/f: (1) 301-229-2709
ekappel@geo-prose.com

 

Assistant Editor

Vicky Cullen
PO Box 687
West Falmouth, MA 02574 USA
t: (1) 508-548-1027
f: (1) 508-548-2759
vcullen@whoi.edu

 

Associate Editors

Gregg J. Brunskill
84 Alligator Creek Road
Alligator Creek, Queensland 4816
Australia
g.brunskill@aims.gov.au

Margaret L. (Peggy) Delaney
Professor of Ocean Sciences
Ocean Sciences Department
University of California, Santa Cruz
1156 High Street
Santa Cruz, CA 95064 USA
t: (1) 831-459-4736
f: (1) 831-459-4882
delaney@ucsc.edu

Charles H. Greene
Director
Ocean Resources and Ecosystems Program
Department of Earth & Atmospheric Sciences
Cornell University
2130 Snee Hall
Ithaca, NY 14853-2701 USA
t: (1) 607-255-5449
f: (1) 607-254-4780
chg2@cornell.edu

Kiyoshi Suyehiro
President & CEO
IODP Management International
Tokyo U of Marine Science and Tech
OLCR 3F, 2-1-6, Etchujima, Koto-ku
Tokyo 135-8533, JAPAN
t: (81) 3-6701-3181
f: (81) 3-6701-3189
ksuyehiro@iodp.org

James Syvitski
Executive Director
Community Surface Dynamic Modeling System (CSDMS)
INSTAAR, University of Colorado-Boulder
1560 30th Street, Campus Box 450
Boulder CO, 80309-0450
t: (1) 303-492-7909
f: (1) 303-492-3287
james.syvitski@colorado.edu

Peter Wadhams
Department of Applied Mathematics and Theoretical Physics (DAMTP)
University of Cambridge
Centre for Mathematical Sciences
Wilberforce Road
Cambridge CB3 0WA, United Kingdom
t: (44) 1223-760372
p.wadhams@damtp.cam.ac.uk

 

Contributing Writer

Cheryl Lyn Dybas
cheryl.lyn.dybas@gmail.com


Design/Production

Johanna Adams Design
johanna-adams@cox.net